Saturday, September 15, 2012

Evergreen [Battle of : Fairy Tail]

"If you talk about fairies, then it's me. If you talk about beauty, then it's me. That's right, it's all me."
Evergreen


Evergreen is one of the playable hero in Battle of : Fairy Tail and, Hero arena map that presented by BOFT Team maker. Evergreen is vain, confident and very demanding of her teammates and friends to fulfill everything to her expectations. As a child, it was her dream to be a fairy, so she joined Fairy Tail only for the name, with no interest in other things.



Evergreen appearance in game.

Character Information
Evergreen using Fairy Magic as her primary magic, which allows her to produce a peculiar substance from her body, this being thin, light and shiny dust. The dust is shown to possess explosive properties with a relatively small amount of it being capable of producing fierce explosions at the user's will. 

Character Appearance
Evergreen has light brown hair and dark brown eyes, wears oval glasses and has large breasts. She has her hair let down in curls.

Evergreen attire is a green dress with a rose pattern on it. She wore brown stockings along with white sandals and carried around a feathered purple fan with three hearts on it..







List of Abilities
Spell 1 -  Stone Eyes 
Evergreen remove her glasses to release the full potential of her Stone Eyes magic. Make the enemy around targeted area temporary cannot move. 

Spell 2 - Fairy Bomb : Gremlin
Evergreen surrounds the target with dust particles, and then ignites them to create a powerful explosion. Dealing damage to a single target enemy.

Spell 3 - Fairy Ray
Evergreen sends some rays made of fairy dust around her. Dealing damage and stuns enemies on target area of effect.

Spell 4 - Fairy Machine Gun : Leprechaun
Evergreen waves her arms, releasing a torrent of energy needles made from concentrated dust. Dealing damage to a multiple target enemies on a line area of effect.

Screenshot

TBA


Evergreen fairy bomb gremlin is powerful magic ^_^ and still confuse how developing her another spell. Think to add Sylphide for her and move stone eyes to additional ability. Sylphide is fairy magic which made the user covers themselves with fairy dust, then launches themselves into targeted enemy.

Preview Model

Evergreen model preview from front and back side.

38 comments:

  1. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuittonfactoryoutletstore.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete